About Us

About Us

What is the recipe for success of the freshly roasted coffee producer? It is impossible to put something to the first place. In general, it is the quality of green coffee beans bought for roasting, High-tech production equipment and of course employees of the company who every day work at development of coffee blends and working process.

We try to take into consideration all factors which effect on quality of our production.

The main advantage of our company is the location of roasting production factory in the center of Ukraine in Dnepropetrovsk. This allows to deliver freshly roasted coffee to our clients during shortest possible time after roasting. The taste and flavor of freshly roasted coffee is not comparable to anything.
Our coffee is produced on the most modern certified equipment. Our production facilities meet all the requirements for food products producers.
Production process includes several stages: green coffee quality control, roasting, packing.
We deliver green coffee only from leading suppliers of green coffee beans in Europe. And compliance of technology at allproduction stages as a result guarantees the high quality of roasted coffee and its flavor.

The process of blending and roasting have the main influence on the flavor characteristics of coffee. Our specialists thoroughly control this important process, so each party of freshly roasted coffee «Amalfi» has the stable roasting level and flavor.
At the moment the production of our company is represents the wide range of freshly roasted coffee in beans & ground. We propose our clients only high quality production, which can satisfy the taste of the most pretentious coffee lovers. So, it increases the number of our honorable clients and partners.

 

Сохранить

Сохранить

Сохранить

Сохранить

Сохранить

Сохранить

Сохранить

Сохранить

Photo Gallery

The greatest influence on taste characteristics is due to the process of blending and roasting coffee. Our specialists carefully monitor these important processes, thanks to which each batch of freshly fried coffee "Amalfi" TM has a stable degree of roasting and flavor characteristics.

О Компании

О Компании

Что является залогом успеха производителя свежеобжареного кофе ТМ «Amalfi»? Невозможно поставить что-то на первое место. Это и качество закупаемого зелёного кофе для его дальнейшей обжарки, и высокотехнологичное производственноеоборудование, и сотрудники компании, которые ведут ежедневную работу по совершенствованию купажирования и процессов обработки кофе.

Мы постарались учесть все факторы, которые влияют на качество и продвижение нашей продукции.

Огромным преимуществом является то, что наш кофе обжаривается в центре Украины на нашем предприятии в г. Днепропетровск. Это позволяет доставить наш кофе нашим клиентам в кратчайшие сроки после обжарки. Вкус и аромат свежеобжареного кофе не сравним ни с чем.

Наша продукция изготавливается на самом современном сертифицированном оборудовании. Производственные мощности нашей компании отвечают всем требованиям к производителям продуктов питания.
Процесс производства включает в себя несколько этапов: контроль качества закупаемого зелёного кофе, его обжарка, очистка и фасовка.
Сырьё закупается нами только у ведущих поставщиков зелёного кофе в Европе.  А соблюдение технологии на всех этапах производства в результате обеспечивает высокое качество кофе и его вкус.

Наибольшее влияние на вкусовые характеристики оказывают процесс купажирования и обжарки кофе. Наши специалисты тщательно контролируют эти важнейшие процессы, благодаря чему каждая партия свежеобжаренного кофе ТМ «Amalfi» имеет стабильную степень обжарки и вкусовые характеристики.
В настоящий момент продукция нашей компании представлена широким ассортиментом натурального кофе молотого и в зёрнах. Мы предлагаем нашим потребителям только высококачественную продукцию, способную удовлетворить  вкус самых притязательных ценителей кофе, таким образом постоянно расширяя круг наших уважаемых клиентов и партнёров.

Сохранить

Сохранить

Сохранить

Фотогалерея

Наибольшее влияние на вкусовые характеристики оказывают процесс купажирования и обжарки кофе. Наши специалисты тщательно контролируют эти важнейшие процессы, благодаря чему каждая партия свежеобжареного кофе ТМ «Amalfi» имеет стабильную степень обжарки и вкусовые характеристики.